Immortal + The Path EPs (Combo)


Get two EPs from Silent Saga, featuring 7 songs, with full artwork with lyrics.

Two formats: MP3 320Kbps and FLAC.

SKU: comboImmTP Category: Tags: , ,


Combo featuring Silent Saga’s first and second EPs, Ball Of Vanities and Immortal.

Arranged by the band with the support of the producers since the first riffs, the album delivers the explosive thrills of the early waves of female fronted metal combined with modern sound characteristics and the aggressivity and maturity of experienced musicians.

Immortal – Tracks

  1. Immortal
  2. Suicide Note
  3. Time

The Path – Tracks

  1. The Path
  2. New Horizons
  3. Sins
  4. Bittersweet


Sander Gommans (After Forever, Trillium, HDK)
Amanda Somerville (Avantasia, Trillium, Kiske/Somerville)
Ivo Van Dijk (Xystus, Karmaflow)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Immortal + The Path EPs (Combo)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

  • Silent Saga Immortal Tee

    Immortal Tee

    Select options
  • Ball Of Vanities + Immortal + The Path

    Ball Of Vanities + Immortal + The Path EPs (Combo)

    Add to cart
  • Silent Saga The Path Tee

    The Path Tee

    Select options